top of page

My Light


What a beauty to behold

What a beauty to posses

What a beauty to have squandered

What a beauty, what a mess

Sent to promote the brightness

So in darkness we won’t forget

Within such pain, so unrelenting

An angel’s soul was set

Freed from your heavy burden

Yet our weighted hearts regret

What beauty to have squandered

For every second was a gift

May our fractal beauties combine

Combine to make a whole

For fragmented divinity must come together

To equal such a soul

Say goodbye to the fleshy prison

Yet in our hearts remain

Let go not the lessons

So his coming was not in vain

Farewell, my son, my rock, my friend

Your beauty now lies within

For it was you who was my mentor

Now my trials must begin

You paved the path to Truth

In your footsteps I must follow

Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death

You are the light at the end of my tunnel


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Goodreads.jpg
  • c-youtube
bottom of page